Greetings From Indianapolis

I didn’t really plan it so I’d get here on the day of the Indy 500–it just happened to work out that way. I’m really not much of a sports fan. I did grow up in Mario Andretti’s hometown of Nazareth PA though (and went to high school with Mike Andretti).

Anyway the Walmart I had planned to stay at is no longer open 24 hours, so instead I’m staying at a Cracker Barrel a few blocks away. I may end up compressing my stay here to just a couple weeks. Since I’m on my way to Pennsylvania after that, maybe I’ll stop in Cleveland or Cincinnati for a while on the way there.

Leave a Reply

