Greetings From Dallas

Weather seems nicer here than in Houston.  🙂

Technically, I’m not in Dallas–I’m camped in a suburb called Richardson. If I have my geography correct, it’s a little bit north of Dallas.

P1460336

Downtown Dallas

As always when I arrive in a new city, I spent the day doing housekeeping tasks–getting a bus pass, setting up a mail delivery, and finding a reliable wifi. The sightseeing will start tomorrow.

I’m here till the end of Feb. After that, I’ll either head north to Oklahoma City or east to Louisiana for a month and then to Oklahoma, depending on what the weather is like.

 

Leave a Reply

