Greetings From Savannah GA

Greetings from Georgia. I had a last-minute change in travel plans. As I was double-checking the Atlanta Walmart I planned to stay in, I noticed that although it’s listed as OK to park in, it is not open 24 hours. Ugh. It’s fine for RVers who just want to spend a night or two, but not good for me to stay in for a month or so.

So I put my Plan B into action, and am now in Savannah instead. Conveniently enough, there’s a mall right across the street, and I’m in the food court. Alas the Walmart’s wifi signal is very cranky, and most of the ones here at the mall aren’t much better. Tomorrow I’ll have to hunt down a library with a good wifi.

🙂

Leave a Reply

